Key Staff

Mr N. K. NagaInspector of Police Officer in Charge
Mr D. SobrunInspector of PoliceStaff Officer / I/C Occupation Permit
Mr P. BoyjooInspector of PoliceI/C Residence Permit Section 2109412 /
Mr K. A. EdooPolice SergeantI/C Prohibition To Departure Section2080981 /
Mr R. AbeeluckPolice SergeantI/C Computer Section 2109419 /
Mrs N. ThomasWoman Police SergeantI/C Spouse Section
Mr P. EtiennePolice SergeantI/C Rodrigues Immigration
Mr S. MootoosamyPolice SergeantI/C Trackng Team
Miss D. EmilienWoman Police SergeantI/C Student
Mr M. RamenPolice SergeantAsst Staff Officer2123727 /
Mr. J. L. JustePolice SergeantI/C Harbour Immigration
Mr J. BuddhooPolice CorporalI/C Memo Management Unit2109415 /
Mr. S. GopeePolice SergeantI/C Visa Section2109415 /
Mr. G. DomahPolice SergeantI/C Counter Section (Passport Application) 2602073 /
Mr. M.R. Damree Police CorporalI/C Overseas Mission
Mr. R. GhoorbinPolice SergeantI/C Immigration Control
Mr. B. Jhuboo Police SergeantI/C Intelligence
Skip to content